• de Man software developer at work

PROGRAMMING IS OUR PASSION

The control is the heart of every system. Only professionally created software that is precisely tailored to the respective requirement ensures the optimal performance of your robot system or warehouse. We take on the software development for our own systems as well as for external systems. Our work is divided into three areas: PC software, robot software and PLC software.

Our programmers are experts in state-of-the-art Industry 4.0-compatible control technologies - from programmable logic controllers (Siemens S7), robot programming (ABB, Comau, Kawasaki, KUKA, Motoman, Reis, Stäubli), high-level languages for PC applications and positioning systems via bus and visualization systems up to the connection to process control systems, ERP and measurement data logging. Of course, we also integrate camera systems (e.g. Cognex, Stemmer CVB, Open CV or Hulcon) into your system for position detection or quality control.

A uniform concept for software development and an integrated library ensure that the quality standard is always the same. Due to the individuality of our projects, our programmers are characterized by a very broad knowledge and a high degree of flexibility.

Another advantage: We develop the software parallel to the mechanical and electrical engineering of your system. We also do the electrical construction and switch cabinet construction in-house. All responsible employees are in constant communication with each other, small changes can be implemented directly and tested live on the system. This results in lower error rates, optimized performance, greater flexibility and quicker responsiveness to customer requests.

PC software

- We use our own Mircosoft .NET-based framework with database support (to create the HMI)
- Including standard classes for all required representations
- Trouble-free integration of additional modules e.g.
to operate the specific interfaces for various ERP systems (SAP, Navision, AS / 400, abas and others)
- Data exchange via IDoc (SAP), RFC call, UDBC
- Customer-specific modules can be loaded according to the application
en

Robot software

- We master a wide variety of brands (ABB, Comau, KUKA, Kawasaki, etc.) and templates
- Our basic programs and sequence processes (for driving programs etc.) are all based on the same concept and are adapted into the respective robot manufacturer-specific programming language
- Therefore our programmers quickly familize with any software
- Our software is optimized for smooth driving movements and very clean processes and is therefore particularly gentle on products and materials

PLC software

- Our focus is on Siemens PLC (SIMATIC S7-1500)
- Configuration with TIA portal
- Of course, we can also create other PLCs on request
(e.g. Codesys, B&R, Schneider)
- We use a library with blocks and process flows that are closely related
with our PC processes in order to guarantee optimal interlinking and fast processing of all processes

PROGRAMMIEREN IST UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT

Die Steuerung ist das Herz jeder Anlage. Nur eine professionell erstellte und exakt auf die jeweilige Anforderung zugeschnittene Software sichert die optimale Performance Ihrer Roboteranlage oder Ihres Lagers. Wir übernehmen sowohl die Softwareerstellung für unsere eigenen Anlagen als auch für Fremdanlagen. Unsere Arbeit unterteilt sich dabei in die drei Bereiche PC-Software, Roboter-Software und SPS-Software.

Unsere Programmierer sind Experten für modernste Industrie4.0-fähige Steuerungstechniken – von speicherprogrammierbaren Steuerungen (Siemens S7),  Roboterprogrammierung (ABB, Comau, Kawasaki, KUKA, Motoman, Reis, Stäubli), Hochsprachen für PC-Anwendungen und Positioniersysteme über Bus - und Visualisierungs-Systeme bis hin zur Anbindung an Prozessleitsysteme, ERP und Messdatenprotokollierung. Selbstverständlich integrieren wir auch Kamerasysteme (z.B. Cognex, Stemmer CVB, Open CV oder Hulcon) zur Positionserkennung oder Qualitätskontrolle in Ihre Anlage.

Ein einheitliches Konzept für die Softwareentwicklung sowie eine durchgängige Bibliothek sorgen dabei für einen immer gleichen extrem hohen Qualitätsstandard. Bedingt durch die Individualität unserer Projekte zeichnen sich unsere Programmierer durch ein sehr breit gefächertes Wissen und eine hohe Flexibilität aus.

Weiterer Vorteil: Die Softwareerstellung läuft bei uns parallel zum mechanischen und elektrotechnischen Aufbau Ihrer Anlage. Auch die Elektrokonstruktion und der Schaltschrankbau finden bei uns im Haus statt. Alle zuständigen Mitarbeiter stehen in ständigem Austausch miteinander, kleine Änderungen können direkt umgesetzt und live an der Anlage getestet werden. Daraus resultieren geringere Fehlerqouten, eine optimierte Leistung, höhere Flexibilität und schnellere Reaktionsfähigkeit in Bezug auf Kundenwünsche.

PC-Software

- Wir verwenden ein eigenes auf Mircosoft .NET-basierendes Framework mit Datenbankunterstützung (zur Erstellung der HMI)
- Inklusive Standardklassen für alle benötigten Darstellungen
- Problemlose Integration weiterer Module z.B. zur Bedienung der spezifischen Schnittstellen für verschiedene ERP-Systeme (SAP, Navision, AS/400, abas u.a.)
- Datenaustauch per IDoc (SAP), RFC Call, UDBC
- Kundenspezifische Module können applikationsgerecht dazugeladen werden

Roboter-Software

- Wir beherrschen verschiedenste Fabrikate (ABB, Comau, KUKA, Kawasaki u.a.) und Templates
- Unsere Basisprogramme und Ablaufprozesse (für Fahrprogramme etc.) basieren alle auf dem gleichen Konzept und werden in die jeweilige Roboterhersteller-spezifische Programmiersprache adaptiert
- Dadurch können sich alle unsere Programmierer schnell in jede Software einarbeiten
- Unsere Software ist optimiert auf flüssige überschliffene Fahrbewegungen und sehr saubere Abläufe und damit besonders Produkt- und Materialschonend

SPS-Software

- Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf Siemens SPS (SIMATIC S7-1500)
- Projektierung mit TIA-Portal
- Auf Anfrage erstellen wir selbstverständlich auch andere SPS (z.B. Codesys, B&R, Schneider)
- Wir verwenden eine Bibliothek mit Bausteinen und Prozessabläufen, die eng verwandt sind mit unseren PC-Prozessen, um eine optimale Verzahnung und schnelle Bearbeitung aller Prozesse zu garantieren